Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Eharmony.com
( 5 reviews )
AsiaCharm.com
( 5 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 6 reviews )
EliteSingles.com
( 5 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 4 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 5 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 4 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 5 reviews )
Dating.com
( 5 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 4 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 7 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 4 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Eharmony.com
DO NOT ENTER THIS SITE MORE THAN 70% OF THE PROFILES ARE FALSE.

DO NOT ENTER THIS SITE MORE THAN 70% OF THE PROFILES ARE FALSE. The photos are real people, but the people who answer the messages are people of the site itself. It’s a farce set up by the site itself…. More

nuviances8k - October 31, 2019
Eharmony.com
They won't let me delete my profile!!

They won’t let me delete my profile!!! I’ve requested 5 times and they just ignore me! Never ever register on it people!

sammypoo2290t1 - October 31, 2019
Eharmony.com
Website should be banned as it cons people

Website should be banned as it cons people

caligirly00cq - October 31, 2019
AsiaCharm.com
Very suspecios!!

My study finds the profiles are hired for chatting. It might be tough to make a legal issue. it is very important to understand the way of chating. In my chat, when I bought almost $100 credit the gir…. More

steinnuss2y - October 31, 2019
AsiaCharm.com
Amount of money I wasted!

Amount of money I wasted!

ek1t4y - October 31, 2019
AsiaCharm.com
Fake,terrible to use website

Fake,terrible to use website

plutamokt - October 31, 2019
AsianDate.com
This site should be taken offline.

It is a scam, they play with people’s dreams and hopes of finding a lover, and I assume they hire people to talk to costumers and keep them engaged wasting money on the website. Don’t lose your time, …. More

mostic6 - October 31, 2019
AsianDate.com
Most of the profiles look fake

Most of the profiles look fake, with images of handsome people, all of them saying they want to find their soulmate and the description was all similar. I even looked at some girls profiles when I sta…. More

platinatiy - October 31, 2019
AsianDate.com
Very very bad platform.

Very very bad platform.

miiszashleeyd - October 31, 2019
EliteSingles.com
Complete waste of time this go around.

Complete waste of time this go around.

javorjenf - October 31, 2019
EliteSingles.com
The time I wasted is my loss.

I intend to demand a full refund for the money I spent and wasted. The time I wasted is my loss.

obuyakoac - October 31, 2019
EliteSingles.com
Its a fake, scam website.

Its a fake, scam website. I bought 160 credits a couple of days ago for about $100. I used probably 30 and required me to pay to continue. The whatsapp service is not responsive. They see my message a…. More

xellfunsizexuh - October 31, 2019