Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Eharmony.com
( 11 reviews )
AsiaCharm.com
( 11 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 12 reviews )
EliteSingles.com
( 11 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 10 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 11 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 10 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 11 reviews )
Dating.com
( 11 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 10 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 13 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 10 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

AmoLatina.com
Very good experience for dating site.

Very good experience for dating site. I would use it again.Hope everyone has the same experience. I wish everyone luck in their search. Everyone was nice and pleasant to talk to. Not like other sites …. More

teemutityty - March 15, 2020
CharmDate.com
It can definitely work for anyone.

This is a great way to find and meet people that are looking for a relationship in your area. If it worked for me living in a very remote rural area it can definitely work for anyone.

berresteid - March 15, 2020
Bumble.com
Thank you so much

Thank you so much for creating and maintaining this site. I just finished an amazing five month relationship with a woman I met here and have a deep ongoing friendship with another. Being on here has …. More

addeneugszt - March 14, 2020
AsianDate.com
It was user friendly

It was user friendly. Notifications were used as a great tool to see who viewed your profile and if interest was shown. A very efficient and effective dating site.

astupaiww - March 12, 2020
ArabianDate.com
My over all experience was good

Compared to other dating sites this one seemed better. The quality of people were better. The dating sites are like a meat market. My over all experience was good

sabatejasbu - March 11, 2020
AsiaCharm.com
Easy to use website!

Easy to use website! Met my perfect match on my first date. Its so easy to break the ice on-line and ask those questions you normally wouldn’t because its awkward in person. I am thrilled to have fina…. More

gwthffit0d - March 9, 2020
ChinaLove.com
The site is easy to navigate

I was pleasantly surprised to find someone so quickly. The site is easy to navigate. I only wish, for others, that there would be a place to put in parameters for distance.

kuldefast1l - March 9, 2020
RussianBrides.com
Keep up the good work

Just like to say congratulations, your website is fantastic, good layout and very attractive ladies! I have been on other singles pay sites before, but since your site I have cancelled all the others….. More

alkire - March 9, 2020
Dating.com
It's a great site but too expensive

It’s a great site but too expensive to And there’s a lot of nice women on there I found my only truly love that I will spend my life with and i thanks to this site for For a lot of great experience on…. More

swidacaryricsec - March 7, 2020
AnastasiaDate.com
Met the most wonderful woman

I have just met the most wonderful woman from this website. Of all the places to meet I never would have imagined that I would find someone so smart, so beautiful, a woman with such depth of character…. More

tuinhoutau - March 5, 2020
ArabianDate.com
I just wanted to thank

I just wanted to thank the genius behind this concept! I met a wonderful woman about three months ago and we are inseparable! I have never been so happy or in love!

alertojazz5l - March 5, 2020
AnastasiaDate.com
It's okay

Of course the site needs a little updating, saying whether you’re into someone before you can even peek at their profile is an uncomfortable amount of pressure. Other than that it’s okay.

mangilhalx - March 2, 2020