Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Eharmony.com
( 1 reviews )
AsiaCharm.com
( 1 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 1 reviews )
EliteSingles.com
( 1 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 0 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 1 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 0 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 1 reviews )
Dating.com
( 1 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 0 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 3 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 0 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

AnastasiaDate.com
Anastasiadate.com is Articulate TRASH! All out GARBAGE!

I figured I would examine Anastasiadate.com 4 days prior so rounded out simply fundamental data just so no photographs, nothing about my diversions or interests or what…. More

allansaurez - September 5, 2019
AnastasiaDate.com
Very bad experience

I registered this site several months ago, and spent hundreds to experience the services. All takes money to communicate with the ladies, very expensive to build connections. Take the Camshare service…. More

veksten6j - August 24, 2019
Dating.com
Dating.com is Very expensive and fake

I have tried sending my phone number and email id in email and messages, but they keep deleting the info, forcing me to keep buying credits to establish contact. Even those members sending me their ph…. More

gajoni4s - August 24, 2019
CharmDate.com
Avoid Avoid avoid.

Thus site is a complete scam. They have very intelligent software to block you passing on your personal details to the women to get off the site and chat freely between yourselves. The aim and purpose…. More

sonicasw7 - August 24, 2019
RussianBrides.com
Big Scam by russianbrides

They do not take credit card because it is harder to scam credit cards. They filter your notes to potential contacts and then they mask your contact info. so both sides are unable to exchange info. to…. More

aust1823corr - July 24, 2019
AsianDate.com
Asiandate is scammers, liars, and thieves

My title reflects the people you will find involved with this site. I lost money because I was fooled by these liars. They never delivered that they said they would. Do not waste your time and money o…. More

jere281iron - July 24, 2019
Eharmony.com
Eharmony.com is bad.

This site is bad. Most man are scammer and conartist. Women who goes on this site should do background check before you date. I dated conartist who tried to rip me off.

azu1528bec - July 24, 2019
EliteSingles.com
Elitesingles is Terrible. Rip off!

I saw the TV commercial and thought this site may be different than other online dating sites so I signed up for 3 months on a promotional rate. It’s different all right. So far I am very disappointed…. More

jens345oneli0 - July 10, 2019
AsiaCharm.com
Scam Scam Scam

AsiaCharm belongs to the Victoria Hearts group and is a scam designed to relieve you of your money. Do NOT under any circumstances give this site any of your money.

alv11alan0 - July 10, 2019
AnastasiaDate.com
I spent in anastasiadate 2000 eyro for joke

I spent in this site 2000 eyro for joke,its very fraut ,lier and thief people and company,they want only money the ladies and not to meet somebody men for relation.so dear men if you want to saved the…. More

nath09jon0 - July 9, 2019