Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Tubit.com
( 3 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 3 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 3 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 17 reviews )
AsiaCharm.com
( 17 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 18 reviews )
EliteSingles.com
( 17 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 16 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 17 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 16 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 17 reviews )
Dating.com
( 17 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Tubit.com
I would like to suggest Tubit.com

I would like to suggest Tubit.com network for other, couse it is simple cheap and well designed, lots ofcommunication and good support

autizmom55 - September 5, 2020
Lovinga.com
Such a cool website Lovinga.com

Such a cool website Lovinga.com, was never that impressed by dating websites. I met 4 Hot girls in person thanks to Lovinga

slawelewe0f - September 4, 2020
Datemyage.com
I want to thank Datemyage.com

I want to thank Datemyage.com and all their team for their services! I’ve spent a lot of time on different dating websites and finally I found that only one girl on Datemyage.com.

petrogradskykb - September 2, 2020
Tubit.com
I had good experience with Tubit.com

I had good experience with Tubit.com, found several real ladies to communicate with. No tricks with fakes, absolutely normal correspondence for serious intentions.

tutajl6 - September 2, 2020
Datemyage.com
Datemyage was a first time experience

Datemyage was a first time experience for me and it was fun, I had a good time and I met someone soon enough and now we’re together and everything is just great!!!!!

umatanaog - September 2, 2020
Lovinga.com
Met some nice women through Lovinga.com

More than just one site. While I had met some nice women through Lovinga.com. I’m still single. Ive gone on around six dates with three different women.

drucktopfit - September 1, 2020
Lovinga.com
I've been on Lovinga.com

This is the best dating site I found so far.I’ve been on Lovinga.com for like 2 months. I have had four dates. Once you upgrade your profile you will have great possibilities.

honsalhemj8 - September 1, 2020
Tubit.com
Being member of Tubit

I have good experience of being member of Tubit, there I met someone special for me, so I hope I catched the luck to meet her this spring! Thank you for the service and support

bevve86 - September 1, 2020
Datemyage.com
Datemyage is absolutely the best

I’ve been on a few sites. Datemyage is absolutely the best. Due to there being tons of quality people, I not only met someone great but I made a few new friends along the way. Highly recommend!

accepecorp7 - September 1, 2020
AsianDate.com
It is one of the best dating websites

It is one of the best dating websites. This site is for those people who feel unsafe in a dating site. It is not a large cost to date here. I hope customers will enjoy.

netatrydiat4w - July 14, 2020
Eharmony.com
It is an wonderful website

It is an wonderful website and really loved the idea. I’m happy to visit such sites and make my time worth it.

edullyreehypede - July 12, 2020
AnastasiaDate.com
Leading dating site

I can definitely only give my unconditional best recommendations to this site, it is a very serious site, professional user interface, can well understand it is the leading dating site. I’ve already b…. More

tancerka9a - July 11, 2020