Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
YourLatinMates.com
( 5 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 5 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 7 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 10 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 10 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 10 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 21 reviews )
AsiaCharm.com
( 21 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 22 reviews )
EliteSingles.com
( 21 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 20 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 21 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

CharmDate.com
Avoid guys

So many women from overseas who claim to be living here and who try to scam you. Never had so many beautiful women from unknow places and one particular so called fake Australian woman from Netherland…. More

nagespeelfk - February 8, 2021
YourLatinMates.com
Fake pictures and fake profiles

Fake pictures and fake profiles. same picture used 2 or 3 members. Only get a response a couple of times then their profile disappears. Suck you in and ask for money for some emergency. Respondents do…. More

lamourrka - February 7, 2021
Bumble.com
Who’s monitoring this crap

If there’s one thing I hate is scammers. Low life dogs. The thing is , they think they’re doing a great job scamming. It’s not hard to tell. Things like, “hey honey you be love me “ or “ h…. More

borank7 - February 7, 2021
YourLoveMeet.com
This site is an absolute disgrace

EVERY message I have received is from a fake profile. This site is an absolute disgrace and should be fined and shut down.. Don’t waste your time or your money.

hennefuh - February 6, 2021
RussianBrides.com
Do not join its not worth the effort.

Do not join its not worth the effort.

u2z1dli - February 6, 2021
LetmeDate.com
Big giant scam

I was on this website for 2 months although I paid for 3months. At first I was over the moon thinking I had hit the jackpot so many beautiful women, so many like a day coming to me from model Ty upe w…. More

bursfeldeaq - February 5, 2021
Dating.com
Dont waste your money

Dont waste your money. Some messages I received were not real.

hrastju5h - February 5, 2021
Lovinga.com
Stay away

Stay away If your looking for love a grocery store is a better place find it,over this site.

sin326c1 - February 4, 2021
ArabianDate.com
Can't get out of it!!!!

I cancelled this subscription and money has once again been taken from my account. Can’t get out of it!!!!

maenmar3y - February 4, 2021
Datemyage.com
This site is totally scam

This site is totally scam. It charges your credit card without any authorization. Make sure steer away from this guys!!

colbs078d - February 3, 2021
AnastasiaDate.com
Terrible site, no customer service

Terrible site, no customer service

rooiblommt - February 3, 2021
Tubit.com
Site is a rippoff

Site is a rippoff…closed my account for no reason and stole my money….this site is horrible!

opsnijciefp - February 2, 2021